Knowledgebase
Knowledgebase:
Group show
Posted by Support 1 on 07 October 2014 11:27

A group show enables 3-4-5 users to be in a private room with a model at the same time. The user can click the "Group show" button above the chat to get in. As soon as there are three users, a model is invited for a group show. If the model agrees, the group show begins. The show is over when the last user leaves, runs out of credits, or the model decides to leave.

A group show costs 5 tokens per minute. It's a very small price, so group shows are very popular with many users, who are ready to tip models there. The model can disable the "Private show" option in her room, by removing the tick from "Allow group shows".

(47 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: