Knowledgebase
Knowledgebase: Models
Free chat
Posted by Support 1, Last modified by Support 1 on 07 October 2014 11:21

There is an option to "broadcast for premium users only" in your room. Once you enable this option, only premium users can watch you, while others cannot. If you are going to make money in a free chat by giving a show, it's best to attract as many users as you can and then enable the option "broadcast for premium users only" to get rid of the users with no money.

(205 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: